FAQ

How do I change my video from private to public?

Setting a video public is something that happens automatically once the video is cleared by our moderators. We work around the clock to set videos public as fast as possible!

Our team of content moderators reviews every single video that is uploaded before it is made public. We try to get to every video as quickly as possible, however, if there is a large amount of uploads it may take longer than we’d like. Rest assured, we will get to your video soon!

How do I create an account?

Create an account by clicking here. You will need to type in your name and e-mail and then hit signup. We will then send an e-mail to the e-mail address you provided. Click on the confirmation link in the e-mail you receive in order to log in.

How do I upload a video?

Upload a video by clicking here. If you are not already signed in, you will be asked to sign in to your account. If you do not yet have an account, you can create one by clicking here

How long can my videos be?

Videos should not be more than 7 minutes. But depending on the need for the video, this may change.

I forgot my password. What do I do?

Don’t worry, it happens to the best of us. Click here to reset your password.

I never got my confirmation e-mail. What should I do?

Click here to resend the activation e-mail.

How can I send my video to a friend?

First, go to the specific video you want to share, then underneath the video, click on the “Share” button. From there, you can share your video on Facebook, Twitter or by e-mail.

My video was uploaded, but now it seems to be gone. What happened?

If your video is no longer visible on your My Media page, it is likely because it violated the Terms and Conditions and was removed. To read the Terms and Conditions, click here.

Will my video be used on The Show?

It could be! We love to share our favorite web videos with our audience, and yours could be next! Upload your videos here!

How can I delete one of my videos?

If you wish to have one of your videos removed, go to your My Media page by clicking here. You will then click on the red delete button to delete your video.

Is it okay to upload videos that someone else created?

Before you upload your videos, you must have consent from anyone who appears in the video and/or the person who created the video. See our full Terms and Conditions here.

 

Can I get information about upcoming shows e-mailed to me?

Yes,by signing up for the weekly newsletter in the widget option on the home page.

How can I see a taping of your show?

Tickets go on sale at least one month before the show. Announcements about sales of tickets and how to find them are made available on the website as soon as tickets for an episode are available for sale.

How can I see previous shows?

Previous shows are available on our webiste, Youtube and Facebook pages

If you have any questions or concerns about the website, please contact us.